Roger Clinton

March 19, 2013 § 3 Comments

Oh man http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jv7BDoXe82o

Roger Clinton Sings

images-1 images-2 images-3 images Unknown-1 Unknown-2 Unknown-3 Unknown
§ 3 Responses to Roger Clinton

  • Moses from Fort Worth says:

    Roger , MOSES from FORT WORTH…
    Backstage at the
    FARM-AID Concert Aims Iowa
    How the hell are you boy ?
    I suspicioned Bill was the smartest
    president that ever lived , i recentley
    read that he was so smart that even the Reublicans remark about how smart
    your bother President Bill Clinton was….
    Roger I beleive that you and Bill can tell
    the FUNNEST jokes I ever seen or heard of in my life , let me know if you are still performing ? Remember what
    you told me ? “Moses from Fort Worth”

    • Moses from Fort Worth says:

      ROGER , Moses from Fort Worth
      remember what you told me Backstage
      in Aims Iowa at the FARM-AID CONSERT ??
      You and your brother President Bill
      Clinton could tell the FUNNEST jokes
      I ever seen or heard ….I always suspicioned that your brother Bill
      was the smartest President that ever lived , I recentley read that the Republicans even remark about how
      smart Bill Clinton was .., remember what you told me ? MOSES from
      FORT WORTH

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Roger Clinton at Tim Kinsella.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

