The coolest solo show I will ever play

July 19, 2011 § 4 Comments

While I’m thinking of it, have I mentioned that I’m going to Washington D.C. in October to play a one-off solo show for free?

And it’s probably the show that I’ve been the most excited to play ever.

¿Por que?

http://october2011.org

As you can imagine, the set times are a little iffy. But I hope to see you there!

§ 4 Responses to The coolest solo show I will ever play

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The coolest solo show I will ever play at Tim Kinsella.

meta

