Scoop: (I win!) Bad News – Breaking News!

September 10, 2011 § 3 Comments

Oh man I know it seems weird I got the breaking news but I just hope that all the news sources think to check out my blog because so they can dizz-semanite the word but oh man I got bad news. Sucks. (I win! I got the bad news first!)

America States was been attacked by Terror.

Weird, right?

. . . Yeah, sucks. Man, I don’t know how I do feel. Maybe I don’t even wanna have kids anymore or even be good. I dunno even.

And I really hope you don’t feel too bad about it, the attack by Terror I mean – or I also hope you don’t feel too bad if you are a The News and I with my humble blog scooped you. And I hope all your retirement-OK’W-9/11’s are invested by the books because Cairo banks and the future is satisfying, you know but if we cut entitlements like Security – I mean, you know.

So yeah, sorry. Bad news. (But you herd it hear first!) Good Ol’merica was ‘tacked by Terror.

Everywhere! Small places where people talk funny live ‘specially. Sucks.

Man, sucks. (But you did here it hear first!)

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Scoop: (I win!) Bad News – Breaking News!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Scoop: (I win!) Bad News – Breaking News! at Tim Kinsella.

meta

